Black & White Marker Challenge

The Black & White Marker Challenge is an open competition for people with Golf Australia handicaps played monthly at Redland Bay Golf Club.

The Black & White Marker Challenge will be held on the following dates in 2018:

Friday 2nd February 2018
Friday 16th March
Friday 6th April
Friday 4th May
Friday 1st June
Friday 6th July
Friday 3rd August
Friday 14th September

Friday 5th October

Friday 9th November

Friday 7th December

Friday 4th January 2019

(please note that these dates may be changed – please contact the office on 3206 7011 to confirm)

Book by calling (07) 3206 7011 – tee times from 7am until 12.30pm

$29 for Visitors includes a drink voucher and a club voucher.
$19 for Members.